Police Voice

October 4, 2023


Police News

Southwest Station | Riverside County Sheriff, CA

Southwest Station | Riverside County Sheriff, CA

Communities Served by the Southwest Sheriff’s Station

The Southwest Station services the contract city of Temecula and the De Luz Community Services District, as well as other unincorporated communities:

  • Aguanga
  • French Valley
  • Rainbow Canyon
  • Rancho California
  • Sage
  • Santa Margarita
  • Santa Rosa
  • Silver Hawk
  • Temecula (Contract City)
  • Wolf Valley

Police Services Provided by the Riverside Sheriff’s Department

City of Temecula Opens in new window

City of Temecula

The City of Temecula contracts with the Riverside County Sheriff’s Department for Police services.

De Luz Community Services District Opens in new window

De Luz Community Services District

The De Luz Community Services District began contracting with the Sheriff’s Department for dedicated deputy services in 1989.

Pechanga Tribal Seal Opens in new window

Pechanga Tribal Nation

The Riverside County Sheriff’s Department provides Police Services for The Pechanga Tribal Nation

Other Police Agencies in the Southwest Station Area

Murrieta Police Patch Opens in new window

Murrieta Police Department

Please contact The Murrieta Police Department if you live within its city limits. 

Source link

About Author

PV Press

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *