Police Voice

October 4, 2023


Police News

 Colorado River Station | Riverside County Sheriff, CA

 Colorado River Station | Riverside County Sheriff, CA

Communities Served by the Colorado River Station

The Colorado River Station provides service to the unincorporated area from Hayfield Road on the west, to the Arizona state line on the east, and county line to county line on the north and south.

Communities included in this area are:

  • Chocolate Mountain
  • Chuckwalla
  • Desert Center
  • Eagle Mountain
  • Mesa Verde
  • Midland
  • Nichols Warm Springs
  • North Blythe
  • North River
  • Palen
  • Palo Verde
  • Ripley
  • River Valley
  • West Blythe
  • Wiley’s Well

City of Blythe Police Department

Other Police Agencies in the Colorado River Station Area

Please contact the police agency for Blythe if you live within that city’s limits.

Colorado River Tribal Seal Opens in new window

Colorado Indian Tribal Nation

The Riverside County Sheriff’s Department provides Police Services for the The Colorado Indian Tribal Nation

Source link

About Author

PV Press

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *